Blonde sitting on park Beaver City

Added: Durel Proto - Date: 05.02.2022 11:51 - Views: 20664 - Clicks: 5178

My family and I were traveling from SLC to St George delivering a homeless animal to a loving family who couldn't make the trip themselves. We were a party of 6. When we stopped in your restaurant, which was the half way point of our journey, we were greeted at the front desk by a nice young lady brunette that seated us. Once we were seated we had the joy of hearing a blonde waitress and another waitress telling each other they did not want to serve us We were seated in a large corner table and promptly put on ignore.

We watched several employees walk back and forth doing various jobs. I'm sorry to say, not even 1 asked us if we would like something to drink or stopped by to tell us they would be with us in a moment. After sitting there for 10 or 15 mintues we realized we really were not going to get served. We gatherd our things and went to Archels where an older lady from England gave us Supperb Service.

She was attending to a table of 8, our table of 6 and several tables of 4 guests with speed and the kind of attitude that made you feel special. I suggest your young waitress take time to go get training from this seasoned waitress. She is obviously in the wrong field and it cost your organization money and led to this reveiw. I hope for your sake, only parties of 4 or less stop at your resturant in the future since larger parties are not wanted or welcome. Regards, Cristi Handevidt. Thank you for taking time to write another review on your stay with us.

I also appreciate the s that you sent to me regarding this problem. As I shared with you in our s, we value your feedback and use it in our training. We shared your comments with the servers and they understand better their negligence and I am confident that they will improve as a result. Thank you again for giving us so much of your time. Great place to eat. Waitstaff was wonderful and willing to give suggestions. The menu was varied and items were reasonably priced. The salad bar was fresh and had plenty of items.

The sundae desserts with fried oreos and snickers were out of this world! We enjoyed our meal immensely. We are so glad you enjoyed the Fried Oreo s and Snickers. Thanks for complimenting the servers and thanks for mentioning how fresh and plentiful the salad bar is. We find that our customers are very gracious and generous to our servers.

It is not an easy job - so thank you for recognizing them. Please stop by and see us again next time you come to Southern Utah and the National Parks. Happy Travels! We were greated by two waitresses that said right off the bat they didnt want wait on us. We had party of 6. We sat down and waited for 10 min and still didnt even get asked what we wanted to drink, so we left!

Thank you very much for taking time to let us know. Your reviews are one of the most effective tools we have to train our staff.. We share your reviews - good and bad with our staff hoping to improve each day. We are so sorry and hope you will give us another chance to serve you better. Please come back soon. We ate here years ago and loved it.

However this time the roast we had was very red and full of fat. The decore was the only plus. Thank you for taking time to share your review. We are glad you liked the looks of the place and wish you had enjoyed your roast. We serve Certified Angus Beef and one of the characteristics of Certified Angus is the great taste that comes from the marbling fat present in the meat. We do have leaner cuts of beef than our Roast of Prime Rib, please try us again next time you are passing through Southern Utah.

The service is good, the waitstaff are so lovely for both breakfast and dinner. There arent many gluten free options available but that's to be expected in such a small town. Overall the food is ok. Their chili is amazing! The hotel next door is handy and clean best western. The only thing that spoilt our breakfast was an incredibly rude customer yelling at the waitress from across the room as he hadn't got his coffee yet. FYI beaver is a 'dry'area but you can get beers at the gas station behind the hotel.

Thanks for taking time to write such a helpful review. We are glad to see you enjoyed our "Amazing Chile" we probably should name it "Amazing Chile". You were very kind to mention the quality of service and care you were given. As for the other customer - I know what it is like in the morning and wanting caffeine and needing it right now.

Hope to see you again soon. Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Suggested Training for your young Review of Crazy Cow Cafe. Crazy Cow Cafe. Improve this listing. Ranked 1 of 23 Restaurants in Beaver.

Cuisines: American , Contemporary. Restaurant details Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations. The Crazy Cow Cafe is also located just 52 miles from the Utah Shakespearean Festival in Cedar City, which offers theater performances and activities during the summer months. Crazy Cow Cafe is clean, contemporary, friendly and fun. Crazy Cow Cafe offers fabulous family food at fabulous prices with fabulous service. Cristi H. Reviewed 8 July Suggested Training for your young, blonde waitress. Date of visit: July Report response as inappropriate Thank you.

We appreciate your input. Write a review Reviews 1, Traveller rating. Show reviews that mention. All reviews tater tots onion petals burger hash browns french dip sweet potato fries salad prime rib ribs chicken bread free breakfast paradise inn best western hotel clean restaurant road trip beaver utah. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Read reviews in English Go back. Great little cafe! Date of visit: June Ask jjzeep about Crazy Cow Cafe.

Thank jjzeep. Horrible service. Ask Dwallace13 about Crazy Cow Cafe. Ginger M. Reviewed 5 July via mobile. Reviewed 4 July Small town cafe. Ask lookupsometimes about Crazy Cow Cafe. Thank lookupsometimes. Travellers who viewed Crazy Cow Cafe also viewed. Timberline Inn Restaurant. El Bambi Cafe.

Blonde sitting on park Beaver City

email: [email protected] - phone:(494) 274-4179 x 8287

Suggested Training for your young - Crazy Cow Cafe